M2 ACT! Logo

ACT! Training Videos by Mondo Media, Inc.

Watch. Learn. Sell.

Store

Contact Us - Receive a Free ACT! Tips Workbook

About The Author

Blogs & Community

The CRM Alliance Seeing the landscape and definitions of CRM changing, we decided to form an alliance that helps each other share technical and business practices as well as provide local support for each other's clients. Joining The CRM Alliance allows me readily offer more than solution to help my clients.

So when you need local ACT! or other CRM support, these firms are recommended by us.

State City Company Contact Phone E-mail Web Site
AL Birmingham ADS Programming Services Stan Smith 205-803-2196 ssmith@adsprogramming.com www.adsprogramming.com
AZ Phoenix Platinum CRM Consulting Debora Boyle 877-228-7528 debora@actplatinum.com www.actplatinum.com
CA Culver City Accent Gold Solutions Mark Shaw 310-645-0006 mark@accentgoldsolutions.com www.accentgoldsolutions.com
CA Culver City Accent Gold Solutions Tim Priestley 310-645-0006 Tim@accentgoldsolutions.com http://www.accentgoldsolutions.com/
CA San Francisco Propellix Brian Segers 415-876-1100 bsegers@propellix.com http://www.propellix.com/
CA Carlsbad Aaron's Computer Relief Aaron Alter 760-943-7925 aalter@aaronscomp.com www.aaronscomp.com
CA San Francisco Propellix Claudia Rowland 415-876-1100 crowland@techosystems.com http://www.propellix.com/
CO Englewood The CRM Connection John Kaufman 303-278-2737 john@thecrmconnection.com http://www.thecrmconnection.com
FL Boca Raton Tech Benders Karen Fredricks 561-470-5450 karen@techbenders.com www.techbenders.com
FL Miami Dynamic Software Solutions Peter Kaufman 305-665-3655 peterk@dssinternational.com www.dssinternational.com
IL Chicago MondoCRM Mark Mondo 312-527-3133 mark@mondocrm.com http://www.mondocrm.com
IN Carmel Executive Information Services Art Russ (317) 843-0186 AGRuss@Exec-info-Services.com www.Exec-info-Services.com
MA Attleboro Business Technologies of New England Joseph Norcott 508-226-4565 jwn@btne.com http://www.btne.com
MA East Longmeadow Squad 16 Consulting Tom Najemy 800.828.4952 tom@squad16.com www.squad16.com
MA Boston Stellar Technology Consulting Susan Luongo 877-380-0773 susan@stellartech.net www.stellartech.net
MD Columbia Stewart Technologies Tara Morgan Schinkel 410-309-9550 tmm@stewarttechnologies.com http://stewarttechnologies.com/
MI Ann Arbor The CRM Connection Zvi Flanders 734-372-7142 zvi@thecrmconnection.com http://www.thecrmconnection.com
MN Plymouth Proactive Information Solutions Gordon Hilleque 952-994-3906 gordonh@proactive-is.com www.proactive-is.com
MO Wildwood Aviva Lori Feldman 314-485-4350 lori@TheDatabaseDiva.com www.aviva-aviva.com
NC Chapel Hill Atlantic Database, LLC Pete Fernald 866-693-2822 pfernald@atlanticdatabase.com www.atlanticdatabase.com
NY Wappingers Falls The CRM Connection Elaine Wirth 845-298-1087 elaine@thecrmconnection.com http://www.thecrmconnection.com
NY Hudson Winnovative Technology Consulting, LLC M Scott Schaffernoth 518-822-8860 mscott@winnovative.com www.winnovative.com
OH Cincinnati Phoenix Partners John Tytus 513-871-7527 jtytus@ohioactpros.com www.ohioactpros.com
OH Cincinnati Phoenix Partners Ken Mahler 513-871-7527 ken@ohioACTpros.com www.ohioactpros.com
PA New Cumberland Capitol Computer Systems, Inc. Renee Cronin 717-763-8859 renee@capitolcom.com www.capitolcom.com
TN Chattanooga Patricia Egen Consulting Don Egen (423) 875-2652 DPEgen@egenconsulting.com www.egenconsulting.com
TN Chattanooga Patricia Egen Consulting Pat Egen (423) 875-2652 pregen@egenconsulting.com www.egenconsulting.com
TX Dallas Bridge Concepts Walter Matthews 214.691.3988 matt@bridgeconcepts.com www.bridgeconcepts.com
TX Austin Proactive Information Solutions Clay Weatherford 512-891-7880 clay@proactive-is.com www.proactive-is.com
TX Houston Cornerstone Solutions Inc. Susan Clark 713-661-5095 clark@cornerstonesolutions.com www.cornerstonesolutions.com/act.html
TX Houston Cornerstone Solutions Inc. Ginger Ney 713-661-5200 ney@cornerstonesolutions.com www.cornerstonesolutions.com/act.html
TX Dallas Bridge Concepts Michael Matthews 214-691-3988 mike@bridgeconcepts.com www.bridgeconcepts.com
VA Ashland B & B Consulting Services, Inc. Ben Meredith 804-550-1517 ben@bmeredith.com www.bmeredith.com
WA Seattle The Macabe Associates Rodney Bridges 800-758-0757 rodney@macabe.com www.macabe.com
WA Mukilteo Platinum CRM Consulting Bridgette Boyle 877-228-7528 Bridget@actplatinum.com www.actplatinum.com
toolbar powered by Conduit

About: Created by Mark R. Mondo In 2005, we made a library of ACT training videos that help sales professionals and small business owners get the most out of ACT! software.

We have customized ACT! databases with over 500 companies in many industries including: Private Banking, Hotel Sales, Capital Markets Manufacturing, Dealers & Distributors, Insurance Agencies, Meeting Planning, Commercial Real Estate, Executive Recruiters College Admissions, Junior College Continuing Education Programs. Trade Associations - Recruiting & Membership Equipment Leasing, Financial Planners, Mortgage Banking and Health Clubs

Sales & Support Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM v: 312-527-3133 e: activate@mondolessons.com

© 2009 Mondo Media. All rights reserved. Sage Software, the Sage Software logos, and the Sage Software product and service names mentioned herein are registered trademarks or trademarks of Sage Software, Inc., or its affiliated entities. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.